In Memory of Ms. Shannon Wynette Stokes

Click here for more Scholarship Information

• Ms. Cheryl D. Fryar

• Ms.Josephine Raysor

• Mr. Julian B. Coaxum

• Mr. and Mrs. Jerome (Robin) Smalls

• Mr. and Mrs. Jerome (Brenda) Raysor

• Mr. and Mrs. D. L. (Sandra) Glover

• Mr. and Dr. William (Kimberly) Wolfe

• Mr. and Mrs. Garrett (Sherry) Cooler

• Mrs. Janie Cooper

• The Bamberg County Chamber of Commerece

• The Denmark Chapter ~ Voorhees College Alumni Association

• The Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College 2010 Staff Council

• Orangeburg Calhoun -Technical College Institutional Advancement Department

• The Arts and Humanities Division of Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College

• Mr. and Mrs. Mrs. Ray (Libby) Marchant

• Mrs. Joyce Searson and the Staff at the Bamberg Advertizer Herald Publishing Company

• Ms. Miriam Joyce Beard

• Drs. Howard and Clemmie Hill

• Mr. and Mrs. Norman (Carolyn) Davis

• Dr. and Mrs. Walt Tobin Sr.

• Mrs. Gladys Moss

• Ms. Alzena Robinson

• Ms. Annette Blue

• Mr. and Mrs. Robert (Deloris) Chatman

• Mr. and Mrs. Sammie (Sandra) Sprinkle

• Minister Jeanette Jenkins

• Ms. Mozelle Murdaugh

• Ms. Virginia K. Bell

• Dr. Ken Mosely

• Ms. Dorothy Kemph

• Mr. and Mrs. Alvin (Mary) Maynor

• IAAP (Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College Chapter)

• Mrs. Marie S. Howell

• Mrs. Rose Bozard

• Mrs. Retta Guthrie

• Mrs. Dayna Smoak

• Dr. and Mrs. Marion (Annette) Dwight

• Mr. and Mrs. Jeff (Linda) Deibel

• Mr. and Mrs. Freddie (Youlanda) Johnson

• Mr. Carl Gray

• Mr. and Mrs. Curtis (Ogretta) Tyler

• CPT and Mrs. Marcus (Karen) Johnson

• Mr. and Mrs. Willie (Josephine) Caldwell

• Ms. Roberta Jamison

• Mr. Sammie Milhouse Jr.

• Mr. and Mrs. Henry (Corine) Maynard

• Ms. Cheryl Maynard Ryan

• The Family of Mildred Wiggins

• Rev. Joe and Mrs. (Evelyn) Singleton

• Mr. and Mrs. Lattimore (Sherry) Stokes

• Mr. and Mrs. Dallas Hibbler

• Mrs. Patricia Ramsey & Family

• Mr. Kyle Stokes

• Bamberg-Ehrhardt Class of 1995

• Bamberg-Ehrhardt Class of 1980

• Faculty and Staff of Bradley Elementary School (Richland One)

• The Sisters of Beta Sigma Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated

• The Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College Public Safety Department

• South Carolina Army National Guard Co A/163 Support Battalion/218th Brigade

Home Federal Saving and Loans

Donations made in memory of Shannon at Bamberg ~First Baptist Church

• Mr. and Mrs. Bob (Carmen) Clary

• Mr. and Mrs. Robert (Janice) Wrightenberry

• Mr. and Mrs. George (Sheryl) Benton

• Mr. and Mrs. Heyward (Jane) Gunnells

• Mr. and Mrs. Ted (Gale) Bonds

• Mr. and Mrs. Pedie (Gerry Hiers

• Mr. and Mrs. Billy (Frankie) Kemp

• Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan (Stephanie) Hutto

• Mr. and Mrs. Pat (Bessie) Cogburn

• Mr. and Mrs. Richard (Alice) Kemp

Donations made in memory of Shannon to the

 Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College Foundation

• Mrs. Yvonne Duddlerar

If your name/organization has been inadvertently omitted, please send us an email so that we can make the correction. As donations are coming in daily, please check back often for updates.

Thank you for your generous contributions.

~The SEKOTS Foundation Staff and Board of Directors

Email us by clicking here. We are still extending opportunities to donate through PayPal and by postal mail. Remember, you must have a PayPal account to use PayPal and donate on line.

Donations By Postal Mail: The SEKOTS Foundation

Re: Shannon Stokes P.O. Box 931 Bamberg SC 29003

Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty